Text Version      
Montgomery County Maryland
Home | Translate  
Zoning Rewrite
Transit Master Plan
Council Grant Information
Shaping our Future Briefings
Reports & Other Documents
Zoning, Special Exceptions, Subdivision Processes
Phil Andrews, District 3 Roger Berliner, District 1 Marc Elrich, At-Large Valerie Ervin, District 5 Nancy Floreen, At-Large George Leventhal, At-Large Nancy Navarro, District 4 Craig Rice, District 2 Hans Riemer, At-Large

 Click to go to translation options TRANSLATE the Council Site Search Council 
  Council Photos


Council Photo

CARING IN MONTGOMERY … The Montgomery County Council on Feb. 14 recognized the achievements of Montgomery Cares and the County hospitals that support the program that provides primary health care to medically uninsured, low-income adult residents. At the ceremonies in Rockville were, left to right: Cesar Palacros and Okianer Christian-Dark of the Montgomery Cares Advisory Board; Councilmember Craig Rice; Dean Teague of Washington Adventist Hospital; Councilmember Nancy Navarro; Nikki Yeager of Medstar Montgomery Medical Center (former Montgomery General); Jacky Schultz of Suburban Hospital/ Johns Hopkins Medicine; Councilmember George Leventhal; Skip Margot and Eunmee Shim of Shady Grove Adventist Hospital; and Calvin Robinson of Holy Cross Hospital.

» Return to Press Photos
Last edited: 12/23/2009  

Council Home
About the Council
Public Participation
Phil Andrews
Roger Berliner
Marc Elrich
Valerie Ervin
Nancy Floreen
George Leventhal
Nancy Navarro
Craig Rice
Hans Riemer
Council Agenda
Committee Agenda
Packets & Meeting Summaries
Legislation & Resolutions

Zoning Text Amendments
Budget Update
Council Approves FY14 Operating Budget
Master Plans
Upcoming Public Hearings
Plans before Council
Completed Plans
Council Communications
Contact the Council
Council News
Listen to Council Sessions by Phone
View Council Sessions - Live and On Demand
Council Photos
CCM (County Cable)