Text Version      
Montgomery County Maryland
Home | Translate  
Zoning Rewrite
Transit Master Plan
Council Grant Information
Shaping our Future Briefings
Reports & Other Documents
Zoning, Special Exceptions, Subdivision Processes
Phil Andrews, District 3 Roger Berliner, District 1 Marc Elrich, At-Large Valerie Ervin, District 5 Nancy Floreen, At-Large George Leventhal, At-Large Nancy Navarro, District 4 Craig Rice, District 2 Hans Riemer, At-Large

 Click to go to translation options TRANSLATE the Council Site Search Council 
  Council Photos

 Maryland Association of Counties (MACo) - 2013 Winter Conference

Council Photo

The Maryland Association of Counties (MACo) held its 2013 Winter Conference session during the first week in January. Agenda items included a discussion of county services with a focus on innovative best practices, service delivery during emergency situations, and open and transparent government. Pictured from left to right are: Montgomery County Council Vice President Craig Rice who also serves as the Council’s representative to the Maryland Association of Counties in Annapolis, Councilmember George Leventhal, Councilmember Hans Riemer, County Executive Isiah Leggett, and the Director of the Department of Technology Services, Sonny Segal.

» Return to Press Photos
Last edited: 12/23/2009  

Council Home
About the Council
Public Participation
Phil Andrews
Roger Berliner
Marc Elrich
Valerie Ervin
Nancy Floreen
George Leventhal
Nancy Navarro
Craig Rice
Hans Riemer
Council Agenda
Committee Agenda
Packets & Meeting Summaries
Legislation & Resolutions

Zoning Text Amendments
Budget Update
Council Approves FY14 Operating Budget
Master Plans
Upcoming Public Hearings
Plans before Council
Completed Plans
Council Communications
Contact the Council
Council News
Listen to Council Sessions by Phone
View Council Sessions - Live and On Demand
Council Photos
CCM (County Cable)