Press Photos FTwitterYouTube  

 Leggett Celebrates Annapolis Session Accomplishments

Montgomery County Executive Isiah Leggett (center) celebrated this year’s Annapolis session accomplishments and congratulated the Montgomery County State Delegation for their successes. Pictured from left to right are: County Councilmember George Leventhal, Sen. Jennie Forehand, County Councilmember Marc Elrich, County Councilmember Nancy Floreen, Sen. Brian Frosh, County Councilmember Craig Rice, County Council President Nancy Navarro, Del. Susan Lee, Montgomery County Senate Delegation Chair Sen. Jamie Raskin, Montgomery County House Delegation Chair Del. Anne Kaiser, Del. Al Carr, Sen. Richard Madaleno and Del. Charles Barkley.  See News Release for more info.