Text Version      
Montgomery County Logo Montgomery County Seal
Home | Translate   Montgomery County Seal
Citizens ButtonGovernment ButtonBusinesses ButtonCulture & Leisure Button
 Ribbon Cutting from Darnstown Heritage Park

Celebrating the recent Darnestown Heritage Park opening are (left to right) MNCPPC Parks Director Mary Bradford, Councilmembers Phil Andrews and Craig Rice, County Executive Isiah Leggett, Darnestown Civic Association member Chris Collins, Association President Lisa Patterson, MNCPPC Planning Board Chair Francoise Carrier, Civic Association member Scott Mostrum, and MNCPPC Historian Jamie Kuhns.

Return to Press Photos
Last edited: 3/22/2013