Press Photos FTwitterYouTube  

 Got Drugs? 2013

Turn in unused or expired prescription and over-the-counter medications at the following locations between 10 am to 2 pm: MCPD District Stations in Rockville at 1451 Seven Locks Rd., Silver Spring at 801 Sligo Ave., Wheaton at 2300 Randolph Rd., Germantown at 20000 Aircraft Dr. and Gaithersburg at 45 West Watkins Mill Rd.; Friendship Heights Village Community Center at 4433 S. Park Avenue in Chevy Chase; Chevy Chase Village Hall at 5906 Connecticut Ave.; Gaithersburg Police Headquarters at 14 Fulks Corner Ave.; MSP Rockville Barrack at 7915 Montrose Rd.; Rockville City Police new Headquarters at 2 W. Montgomery Ave. and Takoma Park Community Center at 7500 Maple Avenue. The turn-in process is free and anonymous.  Check DEA website or County Calendar