Press Photos FTwitterYouTube  

 Montgomery County Council 2013

17TH COUNTY COUNCIL… The 17th County Council of Montgomery County was inaugurated on Dec. 6, 2010. Each member was elected to a four-year term. Seated, left to right: Roger Berliner, Valerie Ervin, Nancy Floreen and George Leventhal. Standing: Hans Riemer, Craig Rice, Marc Elrich, Nancy Navarro and Phil Andrews.