Press Photos FTwitterYouTube  

 Clarksburg Sewer

County Executive Ike Leggett joined Council President Craig Rice in signing a letter to WSSC urging the extension of public sewer to 50 properties in Historic Clarksburg Town Center. Councilmembers Nancy Floreen, George Leventhal, and Marc Elrich joined Clarksburg community leaders in urging prompt action. See letter in pdf format.