County Cable Montgomery

CCM Mobile

CCM

About CCM

CCM
County Cable Montgomery (CCM) is the local cable station you'll want to turn to for local government news, public affairs programming, live Council sessions and County Executive press conferences. Comcast and RCN customers can watch us on channel 6 and Verizon customers can find us on channel 30.

On CCM you'll get answers on what type of services or programs your County governmentoffers, as well as a variety of regular shows and special programming to keep you in touch with your elected officials.

CCM

Programs

Council In Brief noboundaries parksrecnroll
consumercompass countyreportthisweek montgomeryplans
seniorstoday pathstothepresent oneonone

CCM

CCM Live


If you having trouble viewing, please refresh your browser.

CCM

Contact CCM

Donna T. Keating, Media Services Manager
Manages County Cable Montgomery and the Technical Operations Center. 
donna.keating@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3668 Fax: 240-777-3770

Jim Graham, Cable Engineer                                                                                               
Provides engineering services associated with the operation and maintenance of cable television production, post-production and playback facilities.
jim.graham@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3712 Fax: 240-777-3770

Mark Matarese, Production Coordinator
Responsible for supervising/overseeing assigned production crews for television programming, arranging for the maintenance of equipment, production supplies and making recommendations for equipment and production needs.
mark.matarese@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-2833 Fax 240-777-3770

Loren Olson, Editor
Edits programming for County Cable Montgomery  and YouTube sites.
loren.olson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-773-8048 Fax 240-777-3770

Mike Springirth, Videographer
Senior camera operator for County Cable Montgomery.
mike.springirth@montgomerycountymd.gov

Derrick Kenny, Digital Media Manager
Responsible for developing and maintaining the Office of Cable and Broadband Services digital media including the enewsletter, County Cable Montgomery, the Tower Committee and Social Media vehicles.
derrick.kenny@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-3717 Fax: 240-777-3770

CCM