Template Version

Home | Help | Site Map

Portal Navigation Links (Level 1):
Residents | Government | Business | Culture

Portal Navigation Links (Level 2):

News
County Executive
County Council
Departments
I Want To ...
Services & Info.
Online Services
County Cable 6
New! Seniors
Education
Volunteers
Careers
Contact Us
English-Spanish translation
Ride-On

Montgomery County Chambers of Commerce and Business Associations

DED Home
About us
Business Services

African American Business Council

Janice M. Freeman, President
P.O. Box 2206
Montgomery Village, Maryland 20886
301-428-9715; Fax: 301-428-3770
aaccmc@yahoo.com

Asian Pacific American Chamber of Commerce

John Young, Chairman
3204 Tower Oaks Boulevard
Suite 208A
Rockville, Maryland 20852
301-424-1471
ED@apacc.us

Clarksburg Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Darby, President
23219 Stringtown Road, Box 304
Clarksburg, Maryland 20871
301-442-4972
Padarby@verizon.net

Gaithersburg – Germantown Chamber of Commerce

Marilyn Balcombe, Ph.D., President/CEO
4 Professional Drive, Suite 132
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879-3426
301-840-1400; Fax: 301-963-3918
mbalcombe@ggchamber.org

Greater Bethesda-Chevy Chase Chamber of Commerce

Ginanne M. Italiano, IOM, President and CEO
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1204
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-652-4900; Fax: 301-657-1973
gitaliano@bccchamber.org

Greater Silver Spring Chamber of Commerce

Jane Redicker, President
8601 Georgia Avenue, Suite 203
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
301-565-3777; Fax: 301-565-3377
mailto:jredicker@gsscc.org

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Julio Parra, President
150 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850
301-654-9424; Fax: 240-453-0066
info@hccmc.org

Latino Economic Development Corporation

Manuel Hidalgo, Executive Director
2405 Price Avenue
Wheaton, Maryland 20902
240-777-4956
mhidalgo@ledcmetro.org

Mid-Atlantic Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Jorge Ribas, President and CEO
20300 Seneca Meadowns Parkway, Suite 212
Germantown, Maryland 20876
240-686-0055
germantown@hahcc.org

Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce

Georgette “Gigi” Godwin, President
51 Monroe St., Suite 1800
Rockville, Maryland 20850
301-738-0015; Fax: 301-738-8792
ggodwin@montgomerycountychamber.com

Olney Chamber of Commerce

Pamela Spears, President
P.O. Box 550
Olney, Maryland 20830
301-774-0670; Fax: 301-570-4165
olneycoc@aol.com

The People’s Community Baptist Church Chamber of Commerce

Tyrone Foster
31 Norwood Road
Silver Spring, Maryland 20905
301-384-2601
Tfoster@centech.org

Poolesville Area Chamber of Commerce

Hilary Schwab, President-Elect
P.O. Box 256
Poolesville, Maryland 20837
301-349-5753
tom.maggie@verizon.net

Potomac Chamber of Commerce

Adam Greenberg, President
Post Office Box 59160
Potomac, Maryland 20859
301-299-2170; Fax: 301-299-4650
adam@potomacpizza.com

Rockville Chamber of Commerce

Andrea Jolly, Executive Director
1 Research Court, Suite 450
Rockville, Maryland 20850
301-424-9300; Fax: 301-762-7599
Rockville@RockvilleChamber.org

Rockville Economic Development, Inc.

Sally Sternbach, Executive Director
95 Monroe Street
Rockville, Maryland 20850
301-315-8096; Fax: 301-315-8097
Info@RockvilleREDI.org

Mid-Atlantic Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Jorge Ribas, President
20300 Seneca Meadows Parkway, Suite 212
Germantown, Maryland 20876
240-686-0055
jribas@ribasconsulting.com

Wheaton-Kensington Chamber of Commerce

Kathleen Guinan, President
301-929-2505
contactus@wkchamber.org

Women Business Owners of Montgomery County

Carolyn Bruna, President
PO Box 1281
Rockville, Maryland 20849-1281
301-365-1755
wbo@wbo-mc.com


 

Alerts | Awards | Privacy Policy | User Rights | Accessibility | Language Translations | County Code | RSS | Blogs | Mobile

Google Translate
 


Copyright Montgomery County Government All Rights Reserved